EgyptAir Flight MS804 – what the media won’t tell you

Global Research, May 29, 2016
21st Century Wire 27 May 2016
EgyptAir-Flight-804

New details have emerged regarding the mysterious downing of EgyptAir flight MS804.

‘TAMPERED EVIDENCE?’ – Alleged items from doomed EgyptAir flight MS804 – notice the debris appears to be without fire damage. Reports suggest workers gathering evidence didn’t follow protocol. (tribwgntv.files.wordpress.com)

According to early reports, we learned that EgyptAir’s MS804 Airbus A320 carrying 66 people, left from Paris Charles de Gaulle International Airport at 11.09pm (21.09 GMT) local time on Wednesday night bound for Cairo International Airport 01:15 GMT (03:15 Cairo time).

Around 2.45am Egypt local time (00.45 GMT) Greek air traffic controllers reported MS804, was headed southeast before making an abrupt turn to the northwest – only to vanish from radar while traveling at 37,000 feet, inside of Egyptian airspace.

With no distress call given, officials are still confounded over the direct cause of the air disaster – one week later.

Intially, Greek Defense Minister Panos Kammenos stated that MS804 abruptly ‘swerved’ at a 90 degree angle and then 360 degrees, before dramatically losing altitude  – but according to Egyptian investigators this week, this claim is questionable until the black box is located:

The head of Egypt’s National Air Navigation Services Company is challenging that account. Administrative board chairman Mohi El-Din Azmi told Egyptian state-run media Al-Ahram on Sunday that the plane did not swerve or lose altitude before it disappeared off the radar.

After the disappearance of MH370, there was an onslaught of reportage offering insight into the unprecedented hull loss of the Boeing 777.

Continue reading